Steve Aoki
label: Ultra
genre: Trap / Hip-Hop
year: July 21/17
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 74mb
type: 10 tracks
uploaded: Uploadboy / Userscloud (like ZippyShare) / Our FTP

Download Here: Our FTP (Only For Our Members) / UploadBoy / Userscloud

01. Kolony Anthem (feat. ILoveMakonnen & Bok Nero)
02. Lit (with Yellow Claw; feat. Gucci Mane & T-Pain)
03. Without U (with DVBBS; feat. 2 Chainz)
04. How Else (feat. Rich The Kid & ILoveMakonnen)
05. Been Ballin (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
06. Night Call (feat. Lil Yachty & Migos)
07. $4,000,000 (with Bad Royale; feat. Ma$e & Big Gigantic)
08. If I Told You That I Love You (feat. Wale)
09. No Time (with Bad Royale; feat. Jimmy October)
10. Thank You Very Much (with Ricky Remedy; feat. Sonny Digital)