Sam Feldt
artist: Sam Feldt
label: Spinnin’
genre: House
year: October 06/17
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 80mb
type: 12 tracks
uploaded: Uploadboy / Userscloud (like ZippyShare) / Our FTP

Download Here: Our FTP (Only For Our Members) / UploadBoy / Userscloud

01. Yes (feat. Akon)
02. Fade Away (feat. INNA)
03. Shot by My Own Gun
04. Sensational
05. World Can Wait
06. High and Low (feat. Joshua Radin)
07. Save Tonight
08. Be My Lover
09. Just Dropped in (My Condition) [feat. Joe Cleere]
10. Chasing After You (feat. Rumors)
11. Lost on Me (feat. Richard Judge)
12. Blackbird (feat. Jake Reese)