artist: Kygo
label: Sony
genre: House
year: November 03/17
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 70mb
type: 8 tracks
uploaded: Uploadboy / Userscloud (like ZippyShare) / Our FTP

Download Here: Our FTP (Only For Our Members) / UploadBoy / Userscloud

01. Kids In Love (feat. The Night Game)
02. Never Let You Go (feat. John Newman)
03. Sunrise (feat. Jason Walker)
04. Riding Shotgun (Kygo & Oliver Nelson feat. Bonnie McKee)
05. Stranger Things (feat. One Republic)
06. With You (feat. Wrabel)
07. Permanent (feat. JHart)
08. I See You (feat. Billy Raffoul)